Databasing the brain Picture for print Home

Pablo Ackard

Universiteit Antwerpen, Atwerpen, Belgium pablo at tnb.ua.ac.be
Ad Aertsen Albert-Ludwigs-University, Freiburg, Germasny aertsen at biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Giorgio Ascoli George Mason University, Fairfax, VA ascoli at gmu.edu
Asif Jan EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland asif.jan at epfl.ch
Jan Bjaalie University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway j.g.bjaalie at medisin.uio.no
Reinhard Braul MicroBrightField Europe e.K., Magdeburg, Germany rbraul at online.de
Jean Pierre Changeux Institut Pasteur, Paris, France changeux at asteur.fr
Philippe Cupers European Commission, Brussels, Belgium

philippe.cupers at cec.eu.int

Anders Dale UCSD, San Diego, CA amdale at ucsd.edu
Niels Christian Danbolt University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway n.c.danbolt at medisin.uio.no
Dmitri Darine University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway d.a.darine at medisin.uio.no
Andrew Davison UNIC, Gif-sur-Yvette, France davison at iaf.cnrs-gif.fr
Matthew Day BioMed Central Ltd , London, UK matthew.day at biomedcentral.com

Gary Egan

University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia g.egan at hfi.unimelb.edu.au
Gaute Einevoll The Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Aas, Norway Gaute.Einevoll at umb.no
Yves Frégnac UNIC, Gif-sur-Yvette, France Yves.Fregnac at iaf.cnrs-gif.fr

Daniel Gardner

Cornell University Medical College, New York, NY dgardner at med.cornell.edu
Esther Gardner Cornell University Medical College, New York, NY gardne01 at endeavor.med.nyu.edu
Barbara Goldman Society for Neuroscience, Washington, DC bgoldman at sfn.org

Kirsty Grant

UNIC, Gif-sur-Yvette, France kirsty.grant at iaf.cnrs-gif.fr
Sten Grillner Karolinska Institutet , Stockholm, Sweden sten.grillner at neuro.ki.se
Timo Hannay Nature Publishing Group, London, UK t.hannay at nature.com
Trine Hjørnevik University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway trine.hjornevik at medisin.uio.no

Jørn Hounsgaard

University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark j.hounsgaard at mfi.ku.dk
Colin Ingram University of Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK c.d.ingram at ncl.ac.uk
Tom Jackson University of York, York, UK tom.jackson at cs.york.ac.uk

Paul Katz

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA pkatz at gsu.edu
Martin Kersten CWI, Amsterdam, The Netherlands martin.kersten at cwi.nl
Neil Killeen University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia nkilleen at unimelb.edu.au

Jan Olav Kjøde

University of Oslo , Oslo, Norway j.o.kjode at medisin.uio.no
Rolf Kötter Heinrich Heine University, Düsseldorf, Germany rk at hirn.uni-duesseldorf.de
Nicolas Le Novere European Bioinformatics Institute, Cambridge, UK lenov at ebi.ac.uk

Trygve Leergaard

University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway t.b.leergaard at medisin.uio.no
Knut Petter Lehre University of Oslo , Oslo Norway k.p.d.lehre at medisin.uio.no
Marja-Leena Linne Tampere University of Technology, Tampere, Finland marja-leena.linne at tut.fi

Philip Lord

University of Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK phillip.lord at ncl.ac.uk
Maryann Martone UCSD, San Diego, CA maryann at ncmir.ucsd.edu
Ivar Moene University of Oslo , Oslo, Norway i.a.moene at medisin.uio.no

Gillian Murphy

Medical Research Council, London, UK gillian.murphy at headoffice.mrc.ac.uk
Lucas Noldus Noldus Information Technology, Wageningen, The Netherlands l.noldus at noldus.nl
Ole Petter Ottersen University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway o.p.ottersen at medisin.uio.no

Christian Pettersen

University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway christian.pettersen at medisin.uio.no
Hong Qu University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway hong.qu at medisin.uio.no
Jasna Ribic University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway jasna.ribic at studmed.uio.no
Raphael Ritz Humboldt University of Berlin, Berlin, Germany r.ritz at biologie.hu-berlin.de

Per Roland

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden per.roland at neuro.ki.se
Terje Sagvolden University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway terje.sagvolden at medisin.uio.no
Erik De Schutter University of Antwerpen, Antwerpen, Germany erik at tnb.ua.ac.be
Gordon Shepherd Yale Med School, New Haven, CT gordon.shepherd at yale.edu

Guus Smit

Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, The Netherlands absmit at bio.vu.nl
Greg Smith Cambridge Electronic Design, Cambridge, UK greg at ced.co.uk
Shankar Subramaniam UCSD, San Diego, CA shankar at sdsc.edu
Shiro Usui RIKEN, Tokyo, Japan usuishiro at riken.jp

David Van Essen

Washington University, St. Louis, MO vanessen at brainvis.wustl.edu
Jack Van Horn Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH john.d.van.horn at dartmouth.edu
Jaap van Pelt

Netherlands Institute for Neuroscience, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

j.van.pelt at nin.knaw.nl
Jaak Vilo EGeen, Tartu, Estonia vilo at egeen.ee

Shohi Watanabe

RIKEN, Tokyo, Japan watanabe-sh at brain.riken.jp
Paul Watson University of Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK paul.watson at ncl.ac.uk
Robert Williams University of Tennessee, Memphis, TN rwilliam at nb.utmem.edu
Karl Zilles University of Dusseldorf, Dusseldorf, Germany
k.zilles at fz-juelich.de